Contact

Phone:
(414) 453-7200

Email:
Steve (Owner) - steve@dunnssportinggoods.net
Sharon (Owner) - sharon@dunnssportinggoods.net
Eric (Screenprinting Manager) - eric@dunnssportinggoods.net
Matt (Store Manager) - matt@dunnssportinggoods.net
Brett (Sales) - brett@dunnssportinggoods.net
Jenni (Sales) - jenni@dunnssportinggoods.net
Mark (Sales, Outside Sales) - mark@dunnssportinggoods.net
Gabrielle (Sales, Online Specialist) - gabrielle@dunnssportinggoods.net
Ian (Graphic Artist) - ian@dunnssportinggoods.net

Address:
6034 W National Ave
West Allis, WI 53214

Fax:
(414) 453-7250

Hours:
Mon-Fri 9:30am-6pm
Saturday 9:30am-1pm
Sunday - closed

Need it now?
Call or click for a quote - we'd love to help!